Kendrick Lamar Registers 32 New Song Titles With ASCAP

According to reports, Kendrick Lamar has registered at least 32 new songs with The American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers.

Four years after the release of DAMN., it looks as though K-Dot could be gearing up to deliver his fans some new music. Word of the rapper filing for musical copyright with the organization comes after notes of him producing the final TDE album and dropping something in the near future.

Tied to publishers Top Dawg Music, WC Music Group and Hardworking Black Folks Inc., sone titles registered include “Before The Hangman’s Noose,” “Director,” “Believe,” “Blow Ya Mind,” “Feel For You,” “End of the Line,” “Erika Kane,” “Driving Down The Darkness,” “Lesson Learned,” “Living My Life,” “Hood Love” and more.

For more music news, what is the “Globglogabgalab” sample on Kanye West’s DONDA track “Remote Control”?
Source: Read Full Article